Latest Products https://www.baroninternational.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:30:49 +0530 en-us https://www.baroninternational.co.in Vegetable Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fruit-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fruit-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of nimble experts, we are active in presenting an impeccable range of Ginger & Garlic Powder to our respected patrons. Presented product is widely used in preparing varied dishes at hotels, homes restaurants, and other places. Superior quality ingredients are used by experts for preparing these products.Features : Yummy taste Long shelf life Precisely processed Tomato Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/tomato-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/tomato-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder with Orange Red Colour Free flowing powder Retain all its nutrition values does not contain any chemical preservative Taste amp Odour Typical Tomato Soup General Specifications Ingredients Tomato Powder Malto dextrin sugar Cornflour Milk Solids beet juice powder vegetable ghee powder Spices amp condimensts Suggested Application For Instant Soup Storage Shelf life of Six Months in tightly closed package Store in triple laminated aluminum bag and protect from moareture freezing and excessive heat Packing 5 kg in Aluminum foil Polyester LD Bag. Onion Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/onion-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/onion-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned entity engrossed in Manufacturing and Supplying a premium quality Onion Flakes Powder. This machine is extensively used for making onion flakes. In order to meet the set quality standards, the offered Onion Flakes Powder is designed with advanced technology as per the set industry norms.Features : User-friendly Easy to clean Unmatched performance Ginger Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of nimble experts, we are active in presenting an impeccable range of Ginger & Garlic Powder to our respected patrons. Presented product is widely used in preparing varied dishes at hotels, homes restaurants, and other places. Superior quality ingredients are used by experts for preparing these products.Features : Yummy taste Long shelf life Precisely processed Banana Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/banana-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder Our range of Banana Powder are available in the quantity of 100gm 200gm and 5000gm Banana powder are calcium content health powder These Banana Powder are available at most competitive prices. Papaya Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/papaya-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/papaya-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya are a tree-like plant with a single stem that can grow 15 to 30 feet tall.. The leaves and fruit cluster at the Best leaving the rest of the stem bare as it grows.. If the main stem are cropped the plant will produce several new stems at that point.. Delicate white papaya flowers are small waxy and enchantingly fragrant.. The delicious papaya fruits are spherical or pear-shaped and can grow up to 20 inches long.. They are green when young turning yellow-orange as they ripen with yellow orange or even pink flesh inside.. Papaya plants produce these fruits throughout the year. Carrot Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carrot-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carrot-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the anti-diarrheal & anti-anemic properties carrot powder is vastly acclaimed in the food processing industry.. Rich in vitamins B and C the carrot powder is hygienically processed.. Carrot powder is added in soups stews and several food items.. Provided in standardized packaging carrot powder is rich in mineral salts. Mango Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mango-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mango-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Powder Our Company are one of the counted manufacturerss and wholesale suppliers of Dry Mango Powder throughout India Our Dry Mango Powder are highly helpful in preparing a lip-smacking dareh Our testing team test the quality of these aromatic Dry Mango Powder before delivery and ensure that the range are reasonably priced The Dry Mango Powder stays fresh for a longer period of time for the provareion of customized packaging. Agro Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company are offering a wide range of Aloevera Powders Our products provide a complete skin and body care nourarehmenst Enriched with milk essential oils and herbal extracts our personal care products are appreciated owing to the following features Anti-allergic No side effects Skin friendly Further client can avail them as per there requiremensts. Amla Powder https://www.baroninternational.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/amla-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company are offering amla powder..we bring forth our clients a qualitative range of natural amla powder fruit.. These are hygienic and are ideal for use for different applications.. Our Company also strinmensly check these amla powder fruits on various quality parameters to ensure its compliance with the prevailing industry standards.. Moreover these are provided at competitive market prices to our esteemed clients. Wheat Flour https://www.baroninternational.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian flours are generally categorized by how much of the grain is stripped away. Wheat powder/flour – 'whole grain' (mixture of germ, endosperm and bran) Atta flour – mixture of endosperm and bran Maida flour – endosperm, bleached; a very white flour, similar to the American bleached flour Sooji/rava – coarse-ground endosperm For the very fine stone-milled whole wheat flour from the Indian subcontinent, see Atta flour. White Rice https://www.baroninternational.co.in/white-rice.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/white-rice.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent company, indulged in providing Rice. This rice has acclaimed in the market due to its rich taste and longer life. We present this rice in various packaging options in order to meet customer' varied demand. Presented rice is highly demanded in both commercial and residential kitchen for preparing several mouth-watery dishes. It is cleaned and processed in the hygienic condition under the supervision of professionals.Types : golden shella white creamy shella white raw basmati white steam basmati Yellow Corn https://www.baroninternational.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the premium quality Corn. This corn is processed in a clean environment by making use of best quality manure in compliance with food industry standards. Provided corn is majorly used as livestock feed as it is rich in dietary fiber and calories which is a good source of energy. Our valuable customers can avail this Corn in the various packaging option in order to maintain proper freshness.Features : Hygienically processed Purity High nutritional value Longer shelf life Dry Oats https://www.baroninternational.co.in/dry-oats.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/dry-oats.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.baroninternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the business of producing and supplying excellent quality of Peanuts to our valuable customers. This Peanut is processed by our dexterous experts using latest machines. These Peanuts are tasty and make ready to eat as a snack. Further, these peanuts are highly popular for various health benefits Offered Peanut is available in various size packets as desired by our customers. Peanut are presented in excellent moisture-proof packaging to avoid dirt and dust during transit.Features : Rich in energy Long shelf life Highly beneficial Fresh Green Peas https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the standout company which has gained name and fame in trading, exporting and supplying a wide assortment of Fresh Green Peas. Our offered Fresh Green Peas are highly demanded by our valuable clients owing to its taste and purity. Additionally, we provide these products in various packaging and quantity to meet the various requirements of our customers. Natural Jaggery https://www.baroninternational.co.in/natural-jaggery.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/natural-jaggery.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization hold expertaree in providing superior grade to our precious customers Our provided are widely appreciated by our customers which are situated all round the nation Known for its best quality clients can avail thare at industry leading prices from us. Carom Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting, distributing and supplying a wide assortment of Carom Seeds. Our Carom Seeds are processed under the guidance of a skilled team of professionals as per market norms. These Carom Seeds are widely appreciated due to freshness, natural taste, and great aroma. In addition to this, these Carom Seeds are presented in various packaging options at nominal rates. Chia Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/chia-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our provided product Chia Seeds are easy to digest and can be added to different types of dishes. Chia seeds are a rich source of omega-3 fatty acids and also contain iron, fiber, and calcium. Our offered chia seeds are processed under the strict supervision of our skilled professionals keeping in mind the set quality norms. Moreover, these seeds contain all nine essential amino acids, which is good for muscle-building and widely recommended to lose weight. These Chia Seeds are thoroughly checked by our quality controller and packed in tight packaging. Cumin Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying the best quality Cumin. This Cumin is widely demanded and appreciated in the market due to its remarkable qualities such as its quality and reasonable price. We obtained this Cumin from the most trusted vendors. It is strictly tested and inspected by our quality checkers on various parameters before packaging. We believe that there is a great team behind the success of any company, we have a skilled team that holds various years of experience in this field. They understand the customers' needs and work accordingly. It is available at market leading price. Fenugreek Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Fenugreek Seeds have a bitter taste and is highly used as a flavoring in curries. Prior to dispatch, it is tested on various quality parameters by our experts to assure its premium quality. The fenugreek seeds have anti-inflammatory properties which help reduce the pain of menstrual cramps.Features : Strong aroma Maintain liver and kidney health Long shelf life Flax Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have effectively places ourselves as a renowned name betrothed in presenting a tasty array of Mustard Seeds. This product is available in varying quantities to meet the requirement of our valuable clients. Available at very an affordable price and comes in various packaging sizes. Pumpkin Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter and supplier of the excellent quality Sesame Seeds. Broadly acclaimed for freshness, purity, rich flavor and long shelf life, these Sesame Seed have high nutritional values, which make them an eminent ingredient in the diet as well as medicines. Provided Sesame Seeds are packaged using premium grade packaging materials under the guidance of our skilled experts. We provide Sesame Seeds at a very reasonable price to the customers.Features : Naturally fresh Free from adulteration Rich in taste Sunflower Seeds https://www.baroninternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a vast array of sunflower seeds to our customers as a leading manufacturer and supplier. These seeds are known for their precision, usability, and long shelf life. Our range of sunflower seeds is used for bird feed and used in making sunflower oil. Sunflower seeds are working with preventative agents of fundamental minerals and cancer, which is why they are important in a balanced diet. Apart from this, we delivered our product to customers at the selected time span. Vegetable Flakes https://www.baroninternational.co.in/vegetable-flakes.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/vegetable-flakes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Flakes https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mango-flakes.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/mango-flakes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Flakes https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carrot-flakes.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/carrot-flakes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Flakes https://www.baroninternational.co.in/garlic-flakes.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/garlic-flakes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Flakes https://www.baroninternational.co.in/onion-flakes.htm https://www.baroninternational.co.in/onion-flakes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530